Board of Trustees

Chair of the Board

Gen. Eliezer Shkedy, former commander of the Israeli Air Force; CEO, El Al

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Aharon Fogel: Chair, Executive Committee
  • Adv. Ronit Abramson-Rokach: Attorney and Member, Board of Directors, Bank Hapoalim
  • Dr. Zeev Degani: Principal, Herzliya Hebrew Gymnasium School
  • Adv. Nachum Feinberg: Founding partner, N. Feinberg & Co., specializing in employment law
  • Adv. Gilad Harish: Founder and Chairman, LASOVA Association; attorney
  • Ms. Hana Lipshitz: Strategic Consultant, Former VP & CEO, Marmanet Project Management LTD
  • Dr. Samir Mahmeed: Mayor, Um el Fahm, past high school principal; doctor of genetic engineering
  • Mr. Amit Maimon: An Investor and Entrepreneur, his startups include Education technology, Climate and Fintech, and he invests across the software spectrum from consumer to enterprise. Previously he defined business technology strategies for Fortune 500s (McKinsey & Company) and served as SVP of Product Innovation at Automatic Data Processing (NASDAQ: ADP)
  • Mr. Hans Shakur: Entrepreneur, Innovation Strategist, Business Catalyst
  • Mr. Ofer Zinger: Serial entrepreneur and investor. Kitchen Robotics, Dynamic Yield, Cedato, Feature Forward. BSc Computer Engineering, Technion. MA Philosophy of Science, TAU.


  • Ms. Hana Rado: Social Business Entrepreneur | President of Group Nineteen
  • Ms. Adi Altshuler: Founder and CEO, Inclusive Israel
  • Mr. Marcel Amariglio: Former Chairman and CEO SIDMA S A Greece Fellow Harvard ALI Program 2010 Member BoG Hebrew University.
  • Mr. Yosef Atia: General Manager, Super Infinity Trade Ltd.
  • Mr. Yoav Chelouche: Managing partner, Aviv Venture Capital
  • Prof. Nachum Finger: Professor of Industrial Engineering at Ben Gurion University; Former Deputy Chair of the Israeli Council for Higher Education
  • Prof. Emeritus Alon Gal: Founder, Center for North American Jewry, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
  • Mr. Amir Geva: Chair, Board of Directors, Epsilon Investment House
  • Mr. Shiran Greenberg: Member of the “Dror-Israel” movment and head of the academic development team of the “Buber Center for Dialogic Education”
    Mr. Ron Guttman: Former CEO of UNILEVER Israel, Co-Founder of LEKET ISRAEL – The national Food Bank.
  • Mr. Moshe Horev: Former CEO of Oracle Israel
  • Ms. Dorit Inbar: General Director of the New Foundation for Cinema and Television
  • Mr. Riad Kabha: Formerly – Director of the Jewish-Arab Center of Givat Haviva, and Mayor of Barta’a
  • Mr. Benny Levin: Co-founder, NICE Systems; Vice-Chair, Israel Venture Network
  • Judge Muhammad Masarwa: Former Israeli Consul General in Atlanta, Ga.
  • Mr. Moti Meroz: Consultant; former Chief Accountant of the Ministry of Education
  • Dr. Nachmi Paz: Former Director General, Sapir College
  • Mr. Ben Rabinovitch: Managing Director of Avgar Consulting and Management
  • Mr. Moshe Weksler: Founding Partner, Israel Equity, Ltd.; Former CEO, Tambour Group
  • Mr. Guy Kelner: CEO of Publicis Agenda from Publicis Israel Group Ramesh city council member
  • Mr. Ytzhak Golbary: Head of the Kadima Zoran Council (2003-2013), Deputy Head of the Kadima Zoran Council, President of the Association for Spine Surgery
  • Mr. Eli Zitouk: Former Treasurer of the Jerusalem Municipality
  • Ms. Shuli Kislev: Former senior deputy director of the Tel Aviv Museum of Art
  • Ms. Yael Aran: Representative of the Berl Katznelson Fund. Senior manager in public and business entities. Educator, social entrepreneur. Prominent positions: director of the Histadrut’s liaison office in the Knesset, chairman of Naamat Jerusalem, director of the Israel Construction Center, director of the Open University in the Jerusalem area. Board memberships: “El Al” airline, “Government Tourism Company”, Chairman of the “Israeli Consumer Council”, “Barel Katznelson Foundation”.
  • Ms. Nasreen Haddad Haj-Yahya : Partner- Portland trust & NAS
  • Mr. Avi Blasberger
  • Dr. Israel Tal Saranga
  • Ms. Hadas Leibovich
  • Ms. Mysem Jaljuli: CEO of the Tsofen association, and previously served as the chairman of Naamat in the Southern Triangle area and the co-chairman of the Sikyk-Opok association. Graduated with a bachelor’s degree in criminology and sociology and a master’s degree in educational leadership. Winner of the Galanter Award for Social Leadership
  • Ms. Anat Gelfman: Student Association – Holds a position as an observer on the board of Trustees

Management Directors

  • Prof. Yuli Tamir: President
  • Mr. Zvika Levin: Executive Director

This website use cookies to improve site functionality, provide you with a better browsing experience, and to enable our partners to advertise to you.

Detailed information on the use of cookies on this Site, and how you can decline them, is provided in our cookie policy.

By using this Site or clicking on “I agree”, you consent to the use of cookies.